Ok I’ve changed…I promise *covers face emoji*

To say it’s been a while is an understatement. It’s been 2 years since I last posted. I really wanted to blog my entire journey but that has been immense fail, so I’ve decided that blogging one paragraph a day is more doable for me.

What to expect:

  • My weekly business goals
  • My weekly business progress
  • Lessons I’ve learnt
  • Books I’m reading
  • Stories about the journey so far.

I’m feeling super excited, because my business is in a completely different place since my last post today and we are growing quite quickly.

I can’t wait to take this journey with you guys. 2017 is the year I’ve been waiting for. eeeeks. Join me on this amazing journey to my ultimate goal.

 

Leave a Reply

